2018-19 Varsity Awards

2018-19 JV Awards

 

2018-19 UA Hockey Hobey Baker Award Winner 

2018-19 CHC All Academic Awards

 

 

 

Upper Arlington Golden Bears Ice Hockey

UA Hockey Varsity Team

2018-19 UA JV & Varsity Teams

 UA Hockey & CCYHA/CBJ Special Hockey Practice!

 

Thanks to Our 2018-2019 Sponsors!

Name of Business Address Phone Website
Align Assess Achieve 900 Michigan Avenue (614) 505-6820 www.qualityinstruction.org
Ares Sportswear 3700 Lacon Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026 (800) 439-8614 www.areswear.com
ARM Accounting Two Miranova Place, Ste. 600 (614)486-3600 www.armcpa.com
Bailey Cavalieri 10 W. Broad St., Ste. 2100 (614) 221-3155 www.baileycav.com
Blake Rose Salon 955 W. 5th Ave., Columbus (614)824-5101 www.blakerosesalon.com
Blue Chip Ticket Bureau 2929 Kenny Road, Ste. 235 (614)457-1122 www.bluechiptickets.com
BMI Credit Union (614)707-4000 www.bmifcu.org
Boston’s 191 W. Nationwide Blvd, Columbus (614)229-4275
Budros, Ruhlin, Roe 1801 Watermark Drive, Ste. 300 Cols OH (614)481-6900 www.b-r-r.com
Builders Trash / DAS 1575 Harmon Ave, Columbus, OH 43223 (614) 444-7060 www.builderstrash.com
Cardinal Transportation 2845 Fisher Road Columbus, Ohio 43204 614-274-2500 www.cardinaltrans.com
Carsonies 1725 W. Lane Ave., Upper Arlington, OH 43221 (614) 481-5555 www.carsonies.com
Chiller Ice www.theChiller.com
Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery 5005 Arlington Centre Blvd, UA 43220 (614) 246-6900 http://www.columbusplasticsurgery.com/
Columbus Handy Man 1010 Old Henderson Raod, Ste. 102, Columbus (614) 419-4131 www.columbushandyman.net
Conie Construction 1340 Windsor Ave, Columbus, OH 43211 (614) 291-5931 www.conie.com
Cook, Yohas, DeVoe Team 3160 Kingsdale Center, Upper Arlington, OH 43221 (614) 451-0808 www.coldwellbankerhomes.com/oh/upper-arlington/team/the-cook-yuhas-devoe-team
Corporate Housing Systems 888-544-5454 www.corporatehousingsystems.com
D.Neal Mastruserio, MD LLC 3380 Tremont Road, Ste. 140 Upper Arlington 43221 (614)442-6647 www.drmastruserio.com
Diamond Hill Capital Management 325 John H. MConnell Blvd., Columbus OH (614)255-3333 www.diamond-hill.com
Fabtique 1657 W. Lane Ave., Upper Arlington OH 43221 (614) 754-8472 www.fabtique.com
First Merchants Bank 2139 Tremont Center (614)486-9000 http://www.firstmerchants.com/
George Wick, DDS 1234 Old Henderson Road (614) 268-9443 www.georgewickdds.com
Heartland Bank www.heartland.bank
Hetter Heating & Cooling 4780 Kenny Road, Columbus OH 43221 (614) 785-9200 www.hetterheating.com
HMB 570 Polaris Parkway, Ste. 125 (614) 327-4097 www.HMBnet.com
Hofbrauhaus 800 Goodale Boulevard (614) 294-2437 www.hofbrauhauscolumbus.com
James P. Ellis DDS, Ellis Oral Surgery 420 Beecher Rd, Columbus, OH 43230 (614) 775-0222 www.ellisoralsurgery.com
Jentgen Steel Services LLC 611 E. Weber Road, Columbus OH 43221 (614) 268-6340
Kelly Cantwell/Cantwell Eagleson 1510 W. Lane Avenue (614) 256-1670 www.columbus614.com
KMH Systems Former sponsor
Koffel Law Firm 1801 Watermark Dr., Ste. 350 (614)884-1100 www.koffelLaw.com
Kovalcik & Geraghty 2074 Arlington Avenue http://www.kgwp.com
Legacy Maintenance Services 2475 Scioto Harper Drive, Columbus, Oh 43204 800-683-2698 www.lmsoh.com
LeMeridien Columbus, The Joseph 620 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215 (614) 227-0100 www.lemeridiencolumbus.com
Logan Financial 3100 Tremont Road, Columbus OH 43221 (614)442-0214 Whitney.Logan@Raymond James.com
Lupo 2124 Arlington Ave, (614) 914-6134 www.lupoonarlington.com
Marzetti 380 Polaris Parkway, Ste. 400, Westerville, OH (614) 846-2232 www.tmarzetticompany.com
McAlister Design & Restoration 6665 Huntley Rd # K, Columbus, OH 43229 (614) 989-6264 www.custommade.com/by/mcalisterdesign
Melaragno Design Co., LLC 4138 Greensview Dr., Columbus OH 43220 (614) 442-8965 www.meldesignco.com
Miles McClellan Construction 2100 Builders Pl, Columbus, OH 43204 (614) 487-7744 www.mmbuildings.com
Moody Nolan 300 Spruce St., Columbus OH 43215 (614) 461-4664 www.moodynolan.com
MSF Real Estate Capital Inc. 6640 Riverside Dr., Ste. 420 Dublin OH 43017 (614) 396-5970 www.msfcap.com
Murray, Murphy, Moul, & Basil (614)488-0400 www.mmmb.com
Nolan Insurance 6365 Shier Rings Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 (614) 764-0084 www.agency.nationwide.com
Northwest Eye Surgeons 2250 North Bank Drive (614) 451-7550 www.northwesteyesurgeons.com
Ohio ENT (614) 273-2230 www.OhioENTandAllergy.com
Old Bag of Nails 2102 Tremont Center Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221 (614) 486-6976 www.oldbagofnails.com
Onda, LaBuhn, Rankin & Boggs 35 N. 4th Street, Ste. 100 Columbus Oh (614) 716-0500 www.OLRBLAW.com
Orthopedic One 4605 Sawmill Road, Columbus 43220 (614) 827-8672 www.orthopedicone.com
Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine 5072 Reed Road (614) 326-1600 www.pediatricandadolescentmedicine.net
Perani’s Hockey World 8301 MarketExchange Dr, Westerville, OH 43081 (614) 396-9370 www.hockeyworld.com
Periodontology Inc 3600 Olentangy River Road, Columbus OH (614) 451-5201 www.periodontologyinc.com
Periodontology,Inc 3600 Olentangy River Road, Ste. 500A (614) 451-5201
Piada Italian Street Food 1315 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH (614) 754-1702 www.mypiada.com
PlanIt Studios 500 W. Wilson Bridge Road, Ste. 314 (614) 989-0055 www.planitstudios.com
Plaskolite 400 W. Nationwide Blvd., Ste. 400 (614) 294-3281 plaskolite.com
Porter Wright 41 South High Street, Suite 2900 (614) 227-2000 www.porterwright.com/#s.1
Premiere Sports (Morganheimer) (740)400-0049 www.premierteamstore.com
Qtest Labs 6456 Fiesta Dr., Columbus, Ohio 43235 (614) 760-0800
Raising Cane’s 2823 Olentangy River Rd Columbus, Ohio 43202 614-261-0011 www.raisingcanes.com
Remington Davis Inc. 1335 Dublin Rd,m #106A Columbus 43215 (614)487-2560 www.REMDAVIS.com
ROI Realty Services 941 Chatham Lane, #103 Columbus OH 43221 (614) 221-2500 www.roirealty.com
Ruscilli 5000 Arlington Centre Blvd., #300 (614)876-9484 www.ruscilli.com
Rusty Bucket 1635 W Lane Ave (614) 485-2303 www.myrustybucket.com
Safelite Autoglass 7400 Safelite Way Columbus 43235 (614) 210-9887 www.safelite.com
Schuman Meats 1440 Harrisburg Pike, Columbus, OH 43223 614-274-2161 http://www.schumanmeats.com/
Settle-Muter Electric 711 Claycraft Rd, Columbus, OH 43230 (614) 866-7554 www.settlemuter.com
Splatter Park Paintball 5560 County Road 109, Mount Gilead, OH 43338 (419) 946-4964 www.splaterparkohio.com
Stadion Capital (614) 596-5701 www.stadioncapital.com
Stanley Steemer 1-800-STEEMER www.stanleysteemer.com
State Bank & Trust 4080 W. Dublin-Granville Road, Dublin (614) 602-3661 www.yourstatebank.com
The Bainbridge Firm 900 Michigan Ave, Columbus, OH 43215 (614) 545-9990 www.bainbridgefirm.com
The Security Network 1324 Dublin Rd, Columbus, Oh 43215 (614) 486-2220 www.thesecuritynetwork.com
Thomas P. Sexton 580 S. High Street, Ste. 130 (614) 221-4788 TSEXTON@LEGALPRAC.COM
Tommy’s Pizza 1350 W. Lane Ave., Columbus OH 43221 (614)486-2969
Top Shelf Integrated Solutions 4449 Easton Way (614) 949-4348 www.topshelfintegratedsolutions.com
UA Education Foundation 1950 N Mallway Dr, Columbus, OH 43221 (614) 487-5007 www.uaeducationfoundation.com
UA Veterinary Hospital www.UAVetHospital.com
Vision Communities/District Two www.liveTheVC
Waller Financial Planning Group 941 Chatham Lane, Ste. 212 Columbus OH 43221 (614) 457-7026 www.waller.com
Wrightsel & Wrightsel Attorneys 3300 Riverside Dr #100, Upper Arlington, OH 43221 (614) 255-3388 www.wrightsellaw.com
Yuhas DeVoe 3160 Kingsdale Center (614) 579-5713 www.yuhasdevoe.com
Zettler Hardware 4518 Kenny Road, Columbus, OH 43221 (614)451-0896 www.zettlerhardware.com

Announcing the Upper Arlington Ice Hockey Athlete of Distinction Scholarship

Click here for more information

Alumni Facebook Page

Find us on Facebook

Top