Team Sponsors

/ Team Sponsors

Thank You to Our 2017-2018 Sponsors!

Many sincere thanks to all of our Hockey Program advertisers. Please be sure to support all of them.

The following businesses are full or half page advertisers: 

Name of Business Phone Website
Stanley Steemer (614) 764-2007 www.stanleysteemer.com
ALD Precast, William Anderson (614) 449-3366 www.aldprecast.com
Ares Sportswear (800) 439-8614 www.areswear.com
AXIA
B & G Tool Co (614) 451-2538 www.b-gtool.com
Baird
Blake Rose Salon
BMI Credit Union
Boich Companies (614) 221-0101 www.boich.com
Boston’s
Bradley Koffel LLC
Budros, Ruhlin, Roe
Builders Trash / DAS (614) 444-7060 www.builderstrash.com
Cameron Mitchell 614-621-3663 www.cameronmitchell.com
Cardinal Transportation 614-274-2500 www.cardinaltrans.com
Carsonies (614) 481-5555 www.carsonies.com
Chiller Ice
Conie Construction (614) 291-5931 www.conie.com
Cook, Yohas, DeVoe Team (614) 451-0808 www.coldwellbankerhomes.com/oh/upper-arlington/team/the-cook-yuhas-devoe-team
Corporate Housing Systems
Crabbe, Jones, Brown (614) 228-5511 www.cbjlawyers.com
Emerson
George Wick, DDS
Global Educators Institute, LLC (844) 434-7325 www.geiendorsed.com
Hofbrauhaus (614) 294-2437 www.hofbrauhauscolumbus.com
James P. Ellis DDS, Ellis Oral Surgery (614) 775-0222 www.ellisoralsurgery.com
KMH Systems
LeMeridien Columbus, The Joseph (614) 227-0100 www.lemeridiencolumbus.com
Logan Financial
Mango’s Place
McAlister Design & Restoration (614) 989-6264 www.custommade.com/by/mcalisterdesign
Miles McClellan Construction (614) 487-7744 www.mmbuildings.com
Murray, Murphy, Moul, & Basil
Nimon Collier Columbus Remodeling (614) 766-1795 www.nimoncollier.com
Nolan Insurance (614) 764-0084 www.agency.nationwide.com
Ohio ENT
Old Bag of Nails (614) 486-6976 www.oldbagofnails.com
Perani’s Hockey World (614) 396-9370 www.hockeyworld.com
Qtest Labs
Raising Cane’s 614-261-0011 www.raisingcanes.com
Schuman Meats 614-274-2161 http://www.schumanmeats.com/
Settle-Muter Electric (614) 866-7554 www.settlemuter.com
The Bainbridge Firm (614) 545-9990 www.bainbridgefirm.com
The Security Network (614) 486-2220 www.thesecuritynetwork.com
Tommy’s Pizza
UA Education Foundation (614) 487-5007 www.uaeducationfoundation.com
UA Vet
UBS Financial (614) 442-6240 www.financialservicesinc.ubs.com/branch/columbuscm
Vision Communities/District Two
Vogt Santer Insights (614) 224-4300 www.vsinsights.com
Wrightsel & Wrightsel Attorneys (614) 255-3388 www.wrightsellaw.com
Zettler Hardware
Marzetti
Piada Italian Street Food (614) 754-1702 www.mypiada.com

 

Top