Varsity Schedule

/ Calendar & Schedules / Varsity Schedule

Varsity Schedule 2020-2021

Unfortunately, our season has been postponed until December 17th, 2020.  Please check back for an updated schedule.

Capital Hockey Conference standings, records, teams
and more are at the CHC Website.

Subscribe to the Varsity Game Calendar

Schedule is subject to change.  Please subscribe to the calendar link above for the most up-to-date game schedule.

Date Day Rink Start Time Away Home
11/06/20 Friday North 3 4:20 PM Liberty (scrimmage) Upper Arlington
11/08/20 Sunday Gilmour Academy 1:10 PM Upper Arlington (scrimmage) Gilmour Academy
11/14/20 Saturday North 3 11:00 AM St. Francis (scrimmage) Upper Arlington
11/15/20 Sunday North 3 10:00 AM Northview (scrimmage) Upper Arlington
TBD Friday Ice Haus 7:40 PM Olentangy Orange Upper Arlington
TBD Saturday Northland Ice Arena 4:00 PM Upper Arlington Moeller
11/27/20 Friday TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament TBD
11/28/20 Saturday TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament TBD
11/29/20 Sunday TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament TBD
TBD Friday Ice Haus 8:20 PM St. Charles Upper Arlington
TBD Friday Ice Haus 8:15 PM Olentangy Liberty Upper Arlington
TBD Saturday North 2 8:15 PM Upper Arlington Thomas Worthingon
TBD Sunday Dublin 1 5:00 PM Upper Arlington Dublin Coffman
TBD Monday Dublin 2 5:40 PM Upper Arlington Dublin Jerome
12/18/20 Friday OBM Arena TBD Padua Tournament TBD
12/19/20 Saturday OBM Arena TBD Padua Tournament TBD
12/20/20 Sunday OBM Arena TBD Padua Tournament TBD
01/01/21 Friday Gilmour Academy TBD Brother James Tournament TBD
01/02/21 Saturday Gilmour Academy TBD Brother James Tournament TBD
01/03/21 Sunday Gilmour Academy TBD Brother James Tournament TBD
01/08/21 Friday Ice Haus 7:30 PM New Albany Upper Arlington
01/09/21 Saturday Bowling Green 12:00 PM Upper Arlington Bowling Green (non-league)
01/10/21 Sunday Sylvania Tamoshanter TBD Upper Arlington St. Francis (non-league)
01/15/21 Friday Coyne Rec Ctr (Brooklyn) 6:45 PM Father Styles Showcase -St. Viator (IL) Upper Arlington
01/16/21 Saturday Coyne Rec Ctr (Brooklyn) 10:00AM Father Styles Showcase – Flint Powers (MI) Upper Arlington
01/22/21 Friday Ice Haus 8:20 PM Upper Arlington St. Charles
01/23/21 Saturday Ice Haus 8:30 PM Springboro Upper Arlington
01/24/21 Sunday North 1 5:00 PM Upper Arlington Olentangy Liberty
01/29/21 Friday Easton 1 8:00 PM Upper Arlington New Albany
01/30/21 Saturday Dublin 1 8:00 PM Upper Arlington Olentangy Orange
01/31/21 Sunday Ice Haus 4:30 PM Dublin Jerome Upper Arlington
02/05/21 Friday Ice Haus 8:00 PM Olentangy Berlin Upper Arlington
02/07/21 Sunday Ice Haus 2:10 PM St. Xavier Upper Arlington
02/10/21 Wedneday TBD TBD CBJ Cup TBD
02/11/21 Thursday TBD TBD CBJ Cup TBD
02/12/21 Friday TBD TBD CBJ Cup TBD
02/13/21 Saturday TBD TBD CBJ Cup TBD
02/14/21 Sunday TBD TBD CBJ Cup TBD

 

HOME ICE ADDRESS
Ice Haus 200 W. Nationwide Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215

 

COLUMBUS ICE RINKS ADDRESS
Dublin 7001 Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH 43016
Easton 1 3600 Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH 43219
Ice Works 401 E. Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH 43085
North 8144 Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH 43035

 

OTHER ICE RINKS ADDRESS
Coyne Rec Center (Brooklyn) 7600 Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH 44144
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena 2045 SOM Center Road, Gates Mills, OH 44040
Northland Ice Center 10400 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45241
OBM Arena 15381 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44136
Sports Plus USA 10765 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Sylvania Tam-O-Shanter 7060 W. Sylvania Avenue, Sylvania, OH 43560
Slater Family Ice Arena (Bowling Green) 417 N. Mercer Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402

 

Top